Challenge (Europe) Ltd
Shuttleworth Road, Bedford, MK41 0EP, United Kingdom

Telephone: 00 44 (01234) 346242
e-mail us on sales@challenge-europe.co.uk
Opening hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8am-5pm. Friday: 8am-4pm

Kevin Moorcroft, Managing Director, Challenge Europe Ltd
Nicola Morris – Director
nicola@challenge-europe.co.uk
Gary Daniels – Sales Manager
gary@challenge-europe.co.uk
Lindsay Hall – Logistics Supervisor
lindsay@challenge-europe.co.uk
Debbie Conway – Warehouse Supervisor
debbie@challenge-europe.co.uk
Accounts
accounts@challenge-europe.co.uk
Kevin Moorcroft:
Managing Director
Tel: 01234 346242
kevin@challenge-europe.co.uk

Or contact us using this form and we will get straight back to you:

Contact Us
First
Challenge Europe CCAS accreditation ISO 9001

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close